web,de: Template for a German translation
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 08:36:17 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 08:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitb296a701a6f4582ee302744f9150c9495f547a7b
treefd4e7cc4933d874e07231beb60bdb6a243dee8e8
parent0c9d9b1323dd1ce9141f69d3a6c1435cc4fd9d00
web,de: Template for a German translation
web/donate/index.de.org [new file with mode: 0644]