campaign: Update the video of the day to Rysiek.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 23:27:31 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 23:28:59 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commitb3811843063e595eaa057203692b23d8dd840670
treeb2076980b6a5c6293d38eebcf94601d2576b166f
parent5b8f30a23737b97459d81d29ea5f46e649f618dc
campaign: Update the video of the day to Rysiek.
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.fr.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js
web/share/campaign/img/thumbs/rysiek.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]