web: Update vidmenu.svg icon.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:39:42 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commitb7abca9c1c7d4830cdca5edb3972c97b229f71de
tree77933728b2d1c46a75b5e4480635b1eddd857eb7
parent7d6469ac855591409518b760300be8d791510257
web: Update vidmenu.svg icon.
web/share/campaign/img/vidmenu.svg