rfc4880bis: Reformat to allow rendering of all lists.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 29 May 2015 14:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 29 May 2015 19:15:25 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commitb8659ee7b2ab7422a6e97908b80b56c6a08643f8
tree6ce5a50b48fd7c03ee04b753f46c2ff98a565680
parent1509285463a8380d03f944cc9114022c446f558b
rfc4880bis: Reformat to allow rendering of all lists.
misc/id/rfc4880bis/middle.mkd