campaign,ja: Add pages (not yet finished).
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 07:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 10:23:29 +0000 (19:23 +0900)
commitc05d375f8e3f18954e2aa41b3be3814d9e0d2b76
treeb3b2423828d6fc9ada102294da36ae0e49867c09
parentc875d5b3421eb6065a47bb0134f893bfd927caba
campaign,ja: Add pages (not yet finished).
web/donate/checkout-bc.ja.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/checkout-cc.ja.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/checkout-pp.ja.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/donate-thanks.ja.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/donate.ja.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/index.ja.org