web: Add a separate Security page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitc0ddb5e4626defb4dc8341d4c06709ee96f69623
tree59dc0a63993841026f0d8b8e4c0eae609400717a
parentbea8041a37c710ed7c31fdab7401d35a36bfbc18
web: Add a separate Security page.

Also change "Documentaion" to "Support" in the main menu.
web/documentation/index.org
web/documentation/security.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/index.org
web/service.org
web/share/gpgweb.el