swdb: Release Libgcrypt 1.7.8
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:03:30 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:41:55 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitc27a353b62a9d0d9313e0f66289f50c1a5ab2ece
tree044b03a28048cdf2464165efdef51b324fabfc9d
parentfa6cbbad94b60d23ffaacb1aea228f119cf9f301
swdb: Release Libgcrypt 1.7.8
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac