swdb: Release libgpg-error and libgrypt
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitc2a66b9d857bb7b82b77df60e9f95a205aa19ba9
tree3da563480ed7ca03a31e38130ac472d7203ec4d4
parent8b5fc20b96a2808b1c36d4bedb17c502db4108ca
swdb: Release libgpg-error and libgrypt
web/Makefile
web/swdb.mac