drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Fixed Content-Type
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:44:56 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:45:02 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitc47eef0711fad9e4c6b3c23cf51ec65333f9acb9
tree7814ca6cb5da1445586fb41a3b8ed663811005ea
parentd6a2c2992be786c94ce0e1aae5a71d80bc860e92
drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Fixed Content-Type

Reported-by: Patrick Brunschwig <patrick@enigmail.net>
misc/id/openpgp-webkey-service/draft.org