swdb: Release libgcrypt 1.8.4
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:56:54 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commitc730362aea99564e54bfae00a9e39e7ee913dfcc
treed670a31dd7f99e10bc60607014415bf17c60d971
parent727c686e2cbf0ca49d9ece2a72e285f7847958c1
swdb: Release libgcrypt 1.8.4

FWIW, the signature of the swdb.lst was the 1000-th signature done
with that key.
web/swdb.mac