campaign,de: translated first set of testimonials
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:26:39 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:27:43 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commitcce88d1c0899b21176a3a16c7ef92980bf698021
tree5f820487532c1ca3974b15ddf76770e013893cad
parent50078ad41ecee1d6c058b2a5ef770b1c7c648e97
campaign,de: translated first set of testimonials
web/donate/index.de.org