web: Fix checkout-se layout.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 14:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 14:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitced74bf57dc3d1b879b9cd846beb21ee4058550a
tree33bf4050271371a84753f027326f7bb5615976c1
parent143dc2b7fd358a76abf307ecdb2087be0f378450
web: Fix checkout-se layout.
web/donate/checkout-se.org