cgi: Fix bug in mail address storing of SEPA preorders.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:56:31 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitd465f1b7f3fb9e7414dafbb5fd89fda2ee65e440
treef31e6018a802daf0d09c3628b0b9a0e4cbfee853
parent551a71de65f5ba02e72f77ac9d288db8d986e60d
cgi: Fix bug in mail address storing of SEPA preorders.
cgi/procdonate.cgi