swdb: Release of GnuPG 2.1.9
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 10:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 10:38:43 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitd4b11c37cc0991a6befce8659d51d7d1ff2a5ed6
tree69e781bb917833dd6f775f77a3ed4e2156bc1ad0
parent26faeb02c3de3b7a94f2b3af8cbfd51e1ebeb887
swdb: Release of GnuPG 2.1.9
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac