swdb: Release of GnuPG 2.1.7
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 16:08:47 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 16:32:15 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commitd4b19d308acb0038a35471661e193e475c2552cf
treee639b089014512e8619544d31472ae83e3367e60
parentf7f4f59a66a514a3554946e08ee16ebd2b219372
swdb: Release of GnuPG 2.1.7
web/download/index.org
web/index.org
web/people/index.org
web/swdb.mac