jenkins: hack around the RUNPATH issue
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:14:13 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commitd6a2c2992be786c94ce0e1aae5a71d80bc860e92
tree47028a161a2b1c13300cd9370a28286a5041cffb
parent7b350bf5bf12203443d0e4efd7e7a6ce165869cc
jenkins: hack around the RUNPATH issue
misc/jenkins/bin/build.bash