swdb: Release gpgrt 1.32
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:14:03 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitd7e8bb5ab2c4e35a881a3a503d8425ee15cef592
tree5ff62d57d7c49cad2f0f2f3ad6d0546e6b1cf2bc
parentf7aa0d8a14b9cfbda80cd8701872aef592bd286e
swdb: Release gpgrt 1.32
web/swdb.mac