Updated links and contact info for ordering OpenPGP smartcards and readers
authorNicole Faerber <nicole.faerber@id3p.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:54:31 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitd83aebe0b394e1da677976fe0e92094e58f50900
treec55fe412bec57f2175191d4addd36f0b9557f744
parenta69e5c0c1415829c5fa082e2951565ad2e1afb98
Updated links and contact info for ordering OpenPGP smartcards and readers

Signed-off-by: Nicole Faerber <nicole.faerber@id3p.com>
misc/howtos.gnupg.org/card-howto/en/apa.html
misc/howtos.gnupg.org/card-howto/en/ch02s02.html
misc/howtos.gnupg.org/card-howto/en/smartcard-howto-single.html
misc/howtos.gnupg.org/card-howto/en/smartcard-howto.txt