web: Change color of the examples.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitd891b1a4240d4d9d57d59849fe70ba643da2bacb
tree30d1a89653b8cb665a36ddfbeea01d74b369b6d6
parent4473649cd7cd3274ae7438221b98ac5ebd111244
web: Change color of the examples.
web/share/site.css