blog: Fix formatting and a name spelling error.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 14:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commitd9b142369758e759470218433b742c8cad3660b5
tree60595e62171fdd2575db83f14a99b98136cadb23
parent8ce8b1d31e9f4f3f8f7e88ba90f035a8427784e2
blog: Fix formatting and a name spelling error.
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20151103-gnupg-in-october.org