web: Remove one mirror.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitda16bd25fc9461cda562504de4e80cfcf75ecf37
tree2c1d35b7b3b1ad2ccca6459b9533332c1f38793d
parentdc9ddd844590d9ad4986203c56fcb6449088bca0
web: Remove one mirror.

According to a mail from James Miller (jmiller@) the mirror will be
shutdown in a week.
web/mirrors.org