cgi: Let the preset buttons select non-recurring payments
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commite006a3814b7a9b072fe3d02dea62e353b7258c48
treeefb77b96d105da25d1c2eff11ebf4a4b364b5fbb
parent83b40bcb992eb9f658f710e4c4c9e715250d88f8
cgi: Let the preset buttons select non-recurring payments

All other things are more complicated because we need to send the
complete state.
cgi/procdonate.cgi