blog: Add team photo to the openpgp.conf blog and published it.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commite3cbed6930207f0967d1d0d9141802c7bf1a6332
tree09505f6069962c18d2885f484829ef7fff240863
parentdd549a095ad06b9cbc35b2bd5992b7913346d192
blog: Add team photo to the openpgp.conf blog and published it.
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20160921-openpgp-conf.org [moved from misc/blog.gnupg.org/drafts/20160919-openpgp-conf.org with 93% similarity]