web: Add "Traueranzeige"
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 08:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 08:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commite80c1f01072c877bbf1822a284d4f29565e9aa4d
tree7d0ad5612f3feebeeeffa26e7df8169e0c027213
parentec412b9deaa964eb67c4a0a9db9ac8b554be93dd
web: Add "Traueranzeige"

That stupid new German data retention law is now in effect.
This change re-uses the announcement from 2007 where Germany
had its first version of that law which was later abolished by the
supreme court.
web/share/gpgweb.el
web/share/site.css
web/share/traueranzeige-g10_v2015.png [new file with mode: 0644]