campaign: add a language chooser
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commite9e854152b02f5ea1964df3160b04106ed1d8c45
tree49629f140012754c798969a6dd42902a77116a9a
parent43729df4660d9221364fa987fae23abc599a53b8
campaign: add a language chooser
12 files changed:
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.css
web/share/campaign/img/flags/README [new file with mode: 0644]
web/share/campaign/img/flags/de.min.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
web/share/campaign/img/flags/de.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
web/share/campaign/img/flags/fr.min.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
web/share/campaign/img/flags/fr.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
web/share/campaign/img/flags/jp.min.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
web/share/campaign/img/flags/jp.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
web/share/campaign/img/flags/usuk.min.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
web/share/campaign/img/flags/usuk.svg [new file with mode: 0644]