campaign: Change video of the day to John Pershing (1010data)
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:35:06 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:41:43 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commitebe4f61582ab1e1c8cb5b5c2f5649cc2687c063c
tree87f26906f4bce4b50d52fbca1713656a76159909
parentb5ea0b175797dbc99795f5eaffdc9a4456dbc9b6
campaign: Change video of the day to John Pershing (1010data)
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.fr.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js
web/share/campaign/img/thumbs/john.jpg