campaign: Update video of the day to Geoffrey King
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:51:02 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitec9e29368d30d545e4c66eeadd8c7673c0f58bb8
treed50ecbb51ac8eb0e1e75b4b08e3538adf8ef423d
parent79dff874331970f341a7101b49d32a392e8cc9c1
campaign: Update video of the day to Geoffrey King
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.fr.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js
web/share/campaign/img/thumbs/geoffrey.jpg