campaign: minimize usuk flag
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 11:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 11:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commiteefcb950b1c94fc1b05a7ce2e50854c2ac192024
tree46d4120628c8a4f270c0f291ed3f5ddb062e1601
parent18fc3e9086665e7952e0c6ba112840b3d0eefbb6
campaign: minimize usuk flag
web/share/campaign/img/flags/usuk.min.svg