campaign: Shrink the font of the copyright text and the video-text.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 16:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 16:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commitef1da9a8a82b6ce564af29bf9801149eca6faa10
treef2d5f1aa5db70f449f03b718a01b65d2407c8d1c
parentdc15ebb69c0e7e0777b4cc4336d6758cffc9e676
campaign: Shrink the font of the copyright text and the video-text.

There is no need to prominently shows the legal info.  That would only
distract from the donate button.  Should now be of about the same size
as on the other gnupg.org pages - modulo the problems of fixes font
sizes.
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.css