campaign: full button bar
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:08:59 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitefeb0c469797ae8f725dee80d0552734866fff68
tree2196fc662fb23f64e2167a0878a29f1a3e200b8a
parent1ed78c4cf6626675e6085ed5dc1a6bc2fbe81bee
campaign: full button bar
web/donate/donate.org