web: Do not mention GnuPG 1.4 too prominent.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 17:52:14 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 17:57:06 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commitf384df598dabdaff5157718aeb82fad4e7a9f132
tree88c5a4355812dd3cbd4a5dd29ecff4127324318e
parentc1c9bbe3827204aac93a79b7824ec6042de4a072
web: Do not mention GnuPG 1.4 too prominent.
web/download/git.org
web/download/index.org
web/download/integrity_check.org
web/download/release_notes.org
web/index.org