web: Change download links to https.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 17:11:43 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 17:12:07 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commitf7f4f59a66a514a3554946e08ee16ebd2b219372
tree2da4f4c57681f9977149dccc6dc78486c9d2d8fc
parent21d50f340e9928ac79ac9bd3eb872cedef8b116f
web: Change download links to https.
web/download/index.org
web/swdb.mac