web: Move hover menu slightly up
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:31:05 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commitf89a36b71126c4912c904129d7cfe0910043d1ad
tree3765cbaa11130987f3b516e60ad63764b1a46889
parent47aa329b0ba798717e09a413f197ca6a0fc7e403
web: Move hover menu slightly up

--
    This prevents the hover menu from closing when moving
    the mouse down over the border.
web/share/site.css