web: Improve the text describing how to check a file's integrity.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:44:33 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:45:07 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitfa61217e26a97c4b9f3294746a581aee5eb47ad8
tree08d6dbe59dafa0365e8572b4f57b4ca51f084c7c
parenta7cb96cf8a14560ee8f31525553cae6cad6ace1b
web: Improve the text describing how to check a file's integrity.

GnuPG-bug-id: 1648
web/download/integrity_check.org