blog: Wrote upload and indexing script.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitfeead5e78b63a83e05bcebf59f3b30d63e0d8f91
treee04fe6dee7d08ea5aac8f734d70b29b2e0dba29f
parent200d0652c05de971544e6270594c6037d76d4592
blog: Wrote upload and indexing script.

See the README file for details.
.gitignore
README
misc/blog.gnupg.org/index.html [deleted file]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/index.org [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/upload
web/share/gpgweb.el