swdb: Fix gpgex checksums
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:50:27 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:51:59 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
--
Strange i've copied the ones from make distcheck, but the
signed tarball (double checked the sig) has different
checksums.

web/swdb.mac

index 4617b87..6c2188d 100644 (file)
 #+macro: gpgex_ver  1.0.6
 #+macro: gpgex_date 2018-04-10
 #+macro: gpgex_size 297k
-#+macro: gpgex_sha1 9994f89b466cb2098099aedbda259479a1484485
-#+macro: gpgex_sha2 8cb429bfcf1e938fa4ef8953e0eb2eff88848d883afcf66fdf5fa67ef01ed424
+#+macro: gpgex_sha1 443270219d542f97b6f124d2101ae8d803c6dbe2
+#+macro: gpgex_sha2 d69898d1022400bd09bb684080edc95be554af736ae9c014df73543f34f7481b
 
 
 #