Grammar in first paragraph.
authorBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 04:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +1100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 10:59:08 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
* This paragraph tried to be English and almost made it in parts of
  one or two sentences ... and now does so in all of them.
* No doubt there will be more to find later.
* Thanks to @Error26914 on Twitter for the heads up on this bit.

web/index.org

index 4fed715..db0271e 100644 (file)
 #+index: Gpg4win
 
 GnuPG is a complete and free implementation of the OpenPGP standard as
-defined by [[https://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4880.txt][RFC4880]] (also known as /PGP/). GnuPG allows to encrypt and
-sign your data and communication, features a versatile key management
-system as well as access modules for all kinds of public key
+defined by [[https://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4880.txt][RFC4880]] (also known as /PGP/). GnuPG allows you to encrypt and
+sign your data and communications; it features a versatile key management
+system, along with access modules for all kinds of public key
 directories.  GnuPG, also known as /GPG/, is a command line tool with
-features for easy integration with other applications. A wealth of
+features for easy integration with other applications.  A wealth of
 [[file:software/frontends.html][frontend applications]] and [[file:software/libraries.html][libraries]] are available.  GnuPG also
 provides support for S/MIME and Secure Shell (ssh).