web: Note aheineckes verein status
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 19:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 19:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
* web/people/index.org: Note aheineckes verein status.

web/people/index.org

index d54bbf7..28c8f27 100644 (file)
    Additonally he is the maintainer of Gpg4win in general and GpgEX
    as well as the GPGME bindings for C++ and Qt.
 
+   He is a founding member and the current cashier of the
+   [[../verein/index.org][GnuPG e.V.]]
+
    [[https://k.gnupg.net/94A5C9A03C2FE5CA3B095D8E1FDF723CF462B6B1][GPG key 94A5C9A03C2FE5CA3B095D8E1FDF723CF462B6B1]]
 
    #+HTML: <p style="clear: both"/>