cgi: Make the Stripe publishable key configurable.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:43:36 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
To provide a test installation it is better to have the stripe key in
the config file and not hardcoded in the HTML template.

cgi/config.rc
cgi/procdonate.cgi
web/donate/checkout-cc.org

index f139b53..a6baa7f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,10 @@
 baseurl => 'https://gnupg.org'
 htdocs  => '/var/www/www/www.gnupg.org/htdocs/',
 
+stripepubkey => 'pk_live_lcfUUC9FLdguvgEKqMeaeuWY',
+#stripepubkey => 'pk_test_54VgokzAcVz6WxEOsZ6jtein',
+
 payprocd_socket => '/var/run/payproc/daemon',
 
+
 #eof#
index b58dc16..650f803 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ my %config = do $1 . '/config.rc';
 
 my $baseurl = $config{baseurl};
 my $htdocs =  $config{htdocs};
+my $stripepubkey =  $config{stripepubkey};
 my $socket_name = $config{payprocd_socket};
 my $error_marker = '<span style="color: red;">* error</span>';
 
@@ -157,6 +158,7 @@ sub write_template ($) {
             s/<!--SESSID-->/$sessid/
             || s/(\x22\x2f>)?<!--AMOUNT-->/$amount\1/
             || s/(\x22\x2f>)?<!--EUROAMOUNT-->/$euroamount\1/
+            || s/(\x22\x2f>)?<!--STRIPEPUBKEY-->/$stripepubkey\1/
             || s/(\x22\x2f>)?<!--STRIPEAMOUNT-->/$stripeamount\1/
             || s/(\x22\x2f>)?<!--CURRENCY-->/$currency\1/
             || s/(\x22\x2f>)?<!--NAME-->/$name\1/
index 73b69f2..8651eb0 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
       <script
         src="https://checkout.stripe.com/checkout.js"
         class="stripe-button"
-        data-key="pk_live_lcfUUC9FLdguvgEKqMeaeuWY"
+        data-key="<!--STRIPEPUBKEY-->"
         data-image="/share/gnupg-badge-128x128.png"
         data-name="GnuPG"
         data-description="Donation to the GnuPG project"