campaign: Improve the first look media text a bit more.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 10:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 10:07:46 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
web/donate/index.org

index 635e513..f35701c 100644 (file)
       </div>
       <div class="row">
        <div class="col-sm-10 col-sm-offset-1">
-          <br /><p class="lead">Donate now and <b>for each recurring
+          <br /><p class="lead"><b>For each recurring
               donation, <a href="https://www.firstlook.media/">First Look
                 Media</a></b>, the parent organization
             of <a href="https://theintercept.com/">The Intercept</a> and
             Laura Poitras' <a href="https://fieldofvision.org/">Field of
               Vision</a>, <b>will match the first month</b> of your
-              gift (up to 25&#x202f;000&nbsp;USD).
+              gift (up to 25&#x202f;000&nbsp;USD)!
           </p>
         </div>
       </div>