campaign: One camp-headshot style is enough. (Merge them.)
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:47:52 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:48:24 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
web/share/campaign/campaign.css

index b696b5f..21eaaa8 100644 (file)
@@ -146,8 +146,9 @@ h4 small {
 }
 /* Main text */
 .camp-headshot {
 }
 /* Main text */
 .camp-headshot {
-  height: 6em;
+  height: 8em;
   margin: 1em;
   margin: 1em;
+  border-radius: 50%;
 }
 .camp-image {
   margin: 1em;
 }
 .camp-image {
   margin: 1em;
@@ -186,8 +187,3 @@ h4 small {
   white-space: nowrap;
   overflow: hidden;
 }
   white-space: nowrap;
   overflow: hidden;
 }
-#camp-headshot {
-  height: 10em;
-  margin: 1.5em;
-  border-radius: 50%;
-}