web: Add Jaro Mail to the swlist.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
web/related_software/frontends.org
web/related_software/swlist.org
web/share/ox-gpgweb.el

index 970cd16..a31bfe3 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
    - [[file:swlist.org::#cryptophane][Cryptophane]]
    - [[file:swlist.org::#gnupg-shell][GnuPG Shell]]
    - [[file:swlist.org::#gpa][GPA]]
+   - [[file:swlist.org::#jaro-mail][Jaro Mail]]
    - [[file:swlist.org::#kgpg][KGpg]]
    - [[file:swlist.org::#seahorse][Seahorse]]
    - [[file:swlist.org::#wija][wija]]
index 927e0af..7568a41 100644 (file)
@@ -221,6 +221,18 @@ Is a Windows program which can be used to use GnuPG with all MUAs.
 GPGTools is an installer package for Mac OS X. It integrates all
 required modules for easy use of GnuPG on this OS.
 
+
+** [[https://www.dyne.org/software/jaro-mail][Jaro Mail]] [Unix,OSX] MUA
+:PROPERTIES:
+:CUSTOM_ID: jaro-mail
+:END:
+
+Jaro Mail is an integrated suite of interoperable tools to manage
+e-mail communication in a private and efficient way, without relying
+too much on on-line services, in fact encouraging users to store their
+email locally.
+
+
 ** [[ftp://ftp.gnupg.org/gcrypt/contrib/keylookup-2.1.tar.gz][Keylookup]] [Unix] MISC
    :PROPERTIES:
    :CUSTOM_ID: keylookup
index 9b09ef2..e1dfded 100644 (file)
@@ -1941,7 +1941,8 @@ channel."
   "Transcode a PROPERTY-DRAWER element from Org to HTML.
 CONTENTS holds the contents of the drawer.  INFO is a plist
 holding contextual information."
-  (and (org-string-nw-p contents)
+  (and nil
+       (org-string-nw-p contents)
        (format "<pre class=\"example\">\n%s</pre>" contents)))
 
 ;;;; Quote Block