web: Adjust Git URLs in verein/
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
The Verein's repo was renamed sowe need to chnagebthe URLs.

web/verein/index.org

index 41022be..5842249 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #+TITLE: GnuPG e.V.
 #+STARTUP: showall indent
 #+SETUPFILE: "share/setup.inc"
-#+macro: atgit [[https://git.gnupg.org/cgi-bin/gitweb.cgi?p=gnupg-project.git;a=blob_plain;f=$1][$2]]
+#+macro: atgit [[https://git.gnupg.org/cgi-bin/gitweb.cgi?p=gnupg-verein.git;a=blob_plain;f=$1][$2]]
 
 * The GnuPG e.V.
 
@@ -23,6 +23,6 @@ German; a legally non-binding
 founding protocol can can be read
 {{{atgit(legal/founding-protocol-20170208.txt,here)}}}.
 
-The rules on how to apply for membership will soon be posted.  We will
-also soon apply for charitable status so that donations will be tax
-exempted at least in Germany.
+The rules on how to apply for membership will soon be posted.  We
+applied on March 27 for charitable status with the goal to allow for
+tax exempted donations at least in Germany.