swdb: Release libgcrypt 1.7.5
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 08:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac

index b71f915..2691139 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,12 @@ The latest release news:\\
 # GnuPG's latest news are available as [[http://feedvalidator.org/check.cgi?url%3Dhttps://www.gnupg.org/news.en.rss][RSS 2.0 compliant]] feed.  Just
 # point or paste the [[news.en.rss][RSS file]] into your aggregator.
 
+** Libgcrypt 1.7.5 released (2016-12-15)
+
+We are pleased to announce the availability of Libgcrypt version
+1.7.5.  This is a maintenance release for the stable version of
+[[file:related_software/libgcrypt/index.org][Libgcrypt]] with a few bug fixes. [[https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnupg-announce/2016q4/000399.html][{more}]]
+
 ** Pinentry 1.0.0 released (2016-11-22)
 
 After 14 years is was time to bump up the version of [[file:related_software/pinentry/index.org][Pinentry]] to 1.0.
index 1ff1b29..67d884d 100644 (file)
 #
 # LIBGCRYPT
 #
-#+macro: libgcrypt_ver  1.7.4
-#+macro: libgcrypt_date 2016-12-09
-#+macro: libgcrypt_size 2815k
-#+macro: libgcrypt_sha1 8b3f96f8cfd6791c228c3ba282c83860c83c8844
-#+macro: libgcrypt_sha2 3b67862e2f4711e25c4ce3cc4b48d52a58a3afdcd1d8c6a57f93a1c0ef03e5c6
+#+macro: libgcrypt_ver  1.7.5
+#+macro: libgcrypt_date 2016-12-15
+#+macro: libgcrypt_size 2816k
+#+macro: libgcrypt_sha1 fa485d854748fc06ea041b3057b2de2f12fbc17f
+#+macro: libgcrypt_sha2 d1fea4128beef2bb30a470af6bafabccc503ced350534fb9dd8f5a53ffbae800
 
 
 #