jenkins: dump environment right before build
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:41:05 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
misc/jenkins/bin/build.bash

index 87f0037..cdd3d34 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,18 +20,6 @@ PREFIX=$HOME/prefix/$XTARGET
 ORIGINAL_PREFIX=$HOME/prefix/$XTARGET
 export PATH=$PREFIX/bin:$PATH
 
-# Print the environment.
-env
-ulimit -a
-set +x
-for f in /etc/gcrypt/hwf.deny /etc/gcrypt/fips_enabled ; do
-  if [ -f "$f" ]; then
-    echo "=== $f ==="
-    cat -n "$f"
-  fi
-done
-set -x
-
 # Tweak the prefix we're installing this project into.  For gnupg-1.4
 # and friends.
 case "$JOB_NAME" in
@@ -128,6 +116,20 @@ abs_configure="$(pwd)/configure"
 mkdir -p obj
 cd obj
 
+
+# Print the environment.
+env
+ulimit -a
+set +x
+for f in /etc/gcrypt/hwf.deny /etc/gcrypt/fips_enabled ; do
+  if [ -f "$f" ]; then
+    echo "=== $f ==="
+    cat -n "$f"
+  fi
+done
+set -x
+
+
 # Switch on the different targets.
 case "$XTARGET" in
     native)