Initial checkin for the new website
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:55:04 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
README [new file with mode: 0644]
web/index.org [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/README b/README
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f9e6022
--- /dev/null
+++ b/README
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+This is a separated branch for the gnupg.org website.
+
+The old website was tracked in a CVS repository but we
+want to start the new website form scratch using only the texts data
+from the generated HTML files.
+
diff --git a/web/index.org b/web/index.org
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0e4adbd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+#+STARTUP: showall