cgi: extend presets
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:54:37 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:56:34 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
cgi/procdonate.cgi

index c0e56d5..15d1dd9 100755 (executable)
@@ -1022,6 +1022,18 @@ elsif ($mode eq 'preset') {
     elsif ($q->param('plan') eq '12-20-eur' ) {
         $amount = '20';
     }
+    elsif ($q->param('plan') eq '12-50-eur' ) {
+        $amount = '50';
+    }
+    elsif ($q->param('plan') eq '12-100-eur' ) {
+        $amount = '100';
+    }
+    elsif ($q->param('plan') eq '12-200-eur' ) {
+        $amount = '200';
+    }
+    elsif ($q->param('plan') eq '12-500-eur' ) {
+        $amount = '500';
+    }
 
     write_main_page();
 }