campaign: Replace "will" with "intend to"
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 10:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 10:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
web/donate/index.org

index 09b91e1..50889b9 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ src="https://www.gnupg.org/ftp/media/openpgp.conf/2016/gnupg-team-smaller.jpg"
               <p id="camp-caption-gnuk" class="text-center">The Gnuk Token</p>
            </div>
            This money will firstly allow us to continue our
-           maintenance of GnuPG.  It will also be used to fund our
+           maintenance of GnuPG.  We also intend to use it to fund our
            work on the Gnuk security token.  And, one new project
            that it will support is a book called "An Advanced
            Introduction to GnuPG."  A book for developers who want to
@@ -343,7 +343,7 @@ src="https://www.gnupg.org/ftp/media/openpgp.conf/2016/gnupg-team-smaller.jpg"
          <p class="text-justify">
            <strong>Our stretch goal is to double this number of
            donations</strong>.  If 4000&nbsp;people donate just 5 or
-           10 Euros each month, then we will continue to grow the
+           10 Euros each month, then we intend to grow the
            team, and dedicate them to helping other projects in the
            GnuPG ecosystem.  One project that we really want to
            contribute to
@@ -374,7 +374,7 @@ src="https://www.gnupg.org/ftp/media/openpgp.conf/2016/gnupg-team-smaller.jpg"
       <div class="container">
        <div class="row">
          <div class="col-sm-10 col-sm-offset-1">
-            <h2>What we will do</h2>
+            <h2>What we intend to do</h2>
          </div>
        </div>
        <div class="row goals is-table-row">