web: Add imprint page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:27:41 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:41:42 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
web/imprint.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/share/gpgweb.el

diff --git a/web/imprint.org b/web/imprint.org
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..970e007
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+#+TITLE: GnuPG - Imprint
+#+STARTUP: showall
+#+SETUPFILE: "share/setup.inc"
+
+* Imprint
+
+  GnuPG is an international community project run by volunteers and
+  not a legal entity.  The technical resources are provided by:
+
+  g10 Code GmbH\\
+  Hüttenstr. 61\\
+  D-40699 Erkrath\\
+  Germany
+
+  g10 Code GmbH is registered at Amtsgericht
+  Wuppertal under HRB 14459.\\
+  Geschäftsführung:  Werner Koch.\\
+  VAT-Id: DE215605608.\\
+  Phone: +49-2104-173855
+
+  Note that we provide the phone number only for legal reasons.
+  Please do not call g10^code to ask for free support.  For paid
+  support see their [[https://g10code.com/contact.html][contact page]].
index 520466f..46bc760 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,9 @@ if not available."
     ("/privacy-policy.html"
      "Privacy&nbsp;Policy"
      ())
+    ("/imprint.html"
+     "Imprint"
+     ())
     ("/misc/index.html"
      "Archive"
      ())