web: Update vidmenu.svg icon.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:39:42 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
web/share/campaign/img/vidmenu.svg

index d0b5e2d..30c2956 100644 (file)
@@ -1,37 +1,13 @@
-<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
-<svg
-   version="1.1"
-   id="svg2"
-   width="14.86mm"
-   height="14.31mm"
-   viewBox="0 0 56 54">
-  <defs/>
-  <g
-     transform="matrix(3.2897739,0,0,3.2897739,-5.3821757,-31.317733)">
-    <rect
-       y="14.176167"
-       x="1.6360321"
-       height="2.8869958"
-       width="14.318568"
-       id="rect5077"
-       style="fill:#333333;fill-opacity:1;stroke:none" />
-    <rect
-       y="18.879177"
-       x="1.6360321"
-       height="2.7938669"
-       width="9.9880743"
-       id="rect5079"
-       style="fill:#333333;fill-opacity:1;stroke:none" />
-    <path
-       id="path5081"
-       d="m 13.381914,18.879177 v 7.077796 l 5.33163,-3.422487 z"
-       style="fill:#333333;fill-opacity:1;stroke:none" />
-    <rect
-       y="9.519722"
-       x="1.6360321"
-       height="2.8869958"
-       width="14.318568"
-       id="rect5077-3"
-       style="fill:#333333;fill-opacity:1;stroke:none" />
+<svg xmlns:svg="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" version="1.1" width="14.9" height="14.3" viewBox="0 0 56.2 54.1">
+<style>
+.s0{
+       fill:#333;
+}
+
+</style>  <g transform="matrix(3.2897739,0,0,3.2897739,-5.3821757,-31.317733)">
+    <rect y="14.2" x="1.6" height="2.9" width="14.3" fill="#333"/>
+    <rect y="18.9" x="1.6" height="2.8" width="10" fill="#333"/>
+    <path d="m13.4 18.9v7.1l5.3-3.4z" fill="#333"/>
+    <rect y="9.5" x="1.6" height="2.9" width="14.3" fill="#333"/>
   </g>
 </svg>